ContactsOld

PTO Board Contact Information 2010-2011


Co-Presidents

Erin Morrissey              702-2478          emastinemorrissey@yahoo.com

Cindy Morris                 772-6267          cindymorris4@hotmail.com


Treasurer

Sheila Kelly                   580-5433          sheilakelly9@gmail.com

 

Secretary

Susan Mills                    778-6438          susanmmills@yahoo.com

 

Fundraising

Erin Morrissey               702-2478          emastinemorrissey@yahoo.com

 

Volunteer Coordinators

Robin Drunsic                580-5620         rdrunsic29@comcast.net

Greta Gauthier               772-7105         gretagauthier@hotmail.com

Bjarni Brown                   580-2421         bjarni.brown@gmail.com

Susan Hutchins              686-6395         skhutchins2000@yahoo.com

 

Teacher Representatives

Karla Putney (MSS)       772-3892         putneypkj@msn.com

Jennifer Roeder (LSS)                            jroeder@sau16.org

 

Cultural Enrichment

Tracy Jeffers                    580-1164       tracyjeffers@gmail.com

Karla Putney                    772-3892       putneypkj@msn.com

 

Hospitality

Lisa McConnell               686-9660       lam2r@virginia.edu

Lori Warner                    580-2669        popld@comcast.net

Tracy Coole                   772-7006         tracycoole@hotmail.com

 

Publicity 

    

 

Working Committee Coordinators

Box Tops:                  Ellen Glassner            778-7981       eglassner@hotmail.com

                                    Michelle Ward            772-2846       mward1562@aol.com            

Road Race:               Christie Hudson          778-7024       christie-hudson@hotmail.com

Holiday Shop:            Cathy MacKay            772-5026       dctmmac@comcast.net

                                    Christine Reed            772-3054       reedchristine@yahoo.com

Boys/Girls Night         David Slifka                                        dslifka70@yahoo.com

 

*Indicates Executive Board Position





Comments