PTO Board Contact Information 2017 - 2018


Co-Presidents*

Dawn Bullens dawnbullens@gmail.com

Allison Battles ahsb2104@gmail.com


Treasurer*

Valerie Castonguay valerie.poisson@gmail.com


Secretary*

Vacancy


Fundraising*

Rebekah Welch rwelch375@gmail.com


Volunteer Coordinators*

Kim Topitzer kimgotop@aol.com

Vacancy


Teacher Representatives*

Suzy Finniss (MSS) sfinniss@sau16.org

Susan Mills (MSS) smills@sau16.org

Maureen Brown (MSS) mbrown@sau16.org

Mara Andriski (LSS) mandriski@sau16.org

Jennifer Roeder (LSS) jroeder@sau16.org

Cyndy Smith (LSS) csmith@sau16.org


Cultural Enrichment

Sarah Ramsay sarahbramsay@yahoo.com


Hospitality

Kierstyn Fahey kierstyn.fahey@comcast.net

Publicity & Communications

Allison Jelinek jelinekjr@me.com

Website Administration

Shana Hoch shanahoch@gmail.com


Working Committee Coordinators:


Education Rewards & Box Tops:

Laura Wieskel lwyskiel@comcast.net


Road Race:

Kiira Harvey kiira.harvey@gmail.com


Square One Art:

Nancy Riccio nancybriccio@gmail.com



PTO Meetings are held the 2nd Wednesday of every month @3:15pm in the MSS Library

              


*Indicates Executive Board Position


Subpages (1): PTO Positions
Ċ
Shana Hoch,
Sep 10, 2017, 6:50 PM
Ċ
Dawn Bullens,
Apr 3, 2012, 5:23 PM
Ċ
Dawn Bullens,
Apr 3, 2012, 5:24 PM
Ċ
Shana Hoch,
Sep 10, 2017, 6:50 PM