PTO Board Contact Information 2016 - 2017


Co-Presidents*

Dawn Bullens dawnbullens@gmail.com

Vacancy        


Treasurer*

Valerie Castonguay valerie.poisson@gmail.com


Secretary*

Allison Jelinek     jelinekjr@me.com


Fundraising*

Rebekah Welch rwelch375@gmail.com


Volunteer Coordinators*

Kim Topitzer kimgotop@aol.com

Kristy Carrigan kristiecarrigan1@gmail.com


Teacher Representatives*

Suzy Finniss (MSS) sfinniss@sau16.org

Susan Mills (MSS) smills@sau16.org

Maureen Brown (MSS) mbrown@sau16.org

Mara Andriski (LSS) mandriski@sau16.org

Jennifer Roeder (LSS) jroeder@sau16.org

Cyndy Smith (LSS) csmith@sau16.org


Cultural Enrichment

Colene Elliott cjelliott33@gmail.com

Sarah Ramsay sarahbramsay@yahoo.com


Hospitality

Vacancy

Publicity & Communications

Vacancy

Website Administration

Shana Hoch shanahoch@gmail.com


Working Committee Coordinators:

Education Rewards & Box Tops:

Laura Wyskiel lwyskiel@comcast.net


Road Race:

Holly Camlin hollycamlin@mac.com

Julie Benson jembenson@gmail.com


Square One Art:

Rebekah Welch rwelch375@gmail.com

                        Nancy Riccio nancybriccio@gmail.com

 

*Indicates Executive Board Position


Subpages (1): PTO Positions
Ċ
Dawn Bullens,
Apr 3, 2012, 5:23 PM
Ċ
Dawn Bullens,
Apr 3, 2012, 5:24 PM