PTO Board Contact Information


Co-Presidents*

Allison Battles ahsb2104@gmail.com

Jillian Burns            jillianburns04@gmail.com


Treasurer*

Valerie Castonguay valerie.poisson@gmail.com


Secretary*

Heidi Merrow    hmerrow@sau16.org


Fundraising*

Nancy Riccio  nancybriccio@gmail.com


Volunteer Coordinators*

Nora Garrity  norahaynes@gmail.com


Teacher Representatives*

Suzy Finniss (MSS) sfinniss@sau16.org

Susan Mills (MSS) smills@sau16.org

Maureen Brown (MSS) mbrown@sau16.org

Mara Andriski (LSS) mandriski@sau16.org

Jennifer Roeder (LSS) jroeder@sau16.org

Cyndy Smith (LSS) csmith@sau16.org


Cultural Enrichment

Sarah Ramsay sarahbramsay@yahoo.com


Hospitality

Sarah Valade        sarahvalade@gmail.com

Nicole Mazur     nicolemazur76@gmail.com

Publicity & Communications

Allison Jelinek jelinekjr@me.com

Website Administration

Shana Hoch shanahoch@gmail.com


Working Committee Coordinators:


Education Rewards & Box Tops:

Laura Wyskiel lwyskiel@comcast.net


Road Race:

Kiira Harvey kiira.harvey@gmail.com


Square One Art:

Nancy Riccio nancybriccio@gmail.com



Join us! Stop by a meeting or email one of us to get started.

              


*Indicates Executive Board Position


Subpages (1): PTO Positions
Ċ
Shana Hoch,
Sep 10, 2017, 6:50 PM
Ċ
Dawn Bullens,
Apr 3, 2012, 5:23 PM
Ċ
Dawn Bullens,
Apr 3, 2012, 5:24 PM
Ċ
Shana Hoch,
Sep 10, 2017, 6:50 PM