Contact Us

Exeter Elementary PTO Contact Information

President*

Jennifer Gardes jennifergardes@gmail.com

Treasurer*

Robert Delorie rob@studentslovetravel.com

Secretary*

Margaret Langsenkamp mlangsen@gmail.com

Fundraising Chair*

Nicole Mazur nicolemazur76@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator*

Nora Garrity norahaynes@gmail.com

Teacher Representatives

Suzy Finniss (Main Street School - Kindergarten) sfinniss@sau16.org

Emily York (Main Street School - 1st Grade) eyork@sau16.org

Maureen Brown (Main Street School - 2nd Grade) mbrown@sau16.org

Dawn Peck (Lincoln Street School -3rd grade) dpeck@sau16.org

Cyndy Smith (Lincoln Street School - 4th grade) csmith@sau16.org

OPEN (Lincoln Street School -5th grade)

Enrichment Coordinator

Megan Stagnone

Hospitality Coordinator

Courtnay Evans

Fundraising

Laurie Smith laparlin@hotmail.com (Spirit Wear)

Nancy Riccio nancybriccio@gmail.com (Square 1 Art)

OPEN (Box Tops)

OPEN (Yearbook)

Social Media, Publicity & Communications

OPEN

Website Administration

Ramit Bajpai ramitbajpai@gmail.com

Working Committee Coordinators:

Get Fit in May 5K Road Race:

Kymme Myers kthayer71@gmail.com


Join us! Stop by a meeting or email one of us to get started.

*Indicates Executive Board Position