Contact Us

Exeter Elementary PTO Contact Information

President*

Jennifer Gardes jennifergardes@gmail.com

Treasurer*

Robert Delorie rob@studentslovetravel.com

Secretary*

Margaret Langsenkamp mlangsen@gmail.com

Fundraising Chair*

Nicole Mazur nicolemazur76@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator*

Nora Garrity norahaynes@gmail.com

Teacher Representatives

Suzy Finniss (Main Street School - Kindergarten) sfinniss@sau16.org

Emily York (Main Street School - 1st Grade) eyork@sau16.org

Maureen Brown (Main Street School - 2nd Grade) mbrown@sau16.org

Dawn Peck (Lincoln Street School -3rd grade) dpeck@sau16.org

Stacy Newman (Lincoln Street School - 4th grade) csmith@sau16.org

Stephanie Varrin (Lincoln Street School -5th grade) svarrin@sau16.org

Enrichment Coordinator

Megan Stagnone meganstagnone@gmail.com

Hospitality Coordinator

Courtnay Evans evanscourtnay@gmail.com

Fundraising

Laurie Smith laparlin@hotmail.com (Spirit Wear)

OPEN (Square 1 Art)

OPEN (Box Tops)

OPEN (Yearbook)

Social Media Manager

Rachel Carter gkcarter@gmail.com

Website Administration

OPEN

Get Fit in May 5K Road Race

Kymme Myers kthayer71@gmail.com


Join us! Stop by a meeting or email one of us to get started.

*Indicates Executive Board Position